Hearth Products Department Contacts

Hearth Products Department Manager
  • Ron Johnson
  • rjohnson@monsma.com
  • 1-800-968-8714 Ext 131
  • Fax 1-616-245-3643

  • Inside Sales Contacts
  • Ray Cross
  • rcross@monsma.com
  • 1-800-968-8714 Ext 132
  • Fax 1-616-245-3643

  • Barb Duffy
  • bduffy@monsma.com
  • 1-800-968-8714 Ext 133
  • Fax 1-616-245-3643
  • Dan Burrington
  • dburrington@monsma.com
  • 1-800-968-8714 Ext 127
  • Fax 1-616-245-3643

  • Outside Sales Contacts
  • Dave Campbell
  • davec@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-616-901-9757
  • Michigan
  • Northwest Indiana
  • Illinois
  • Jess Kittle
  • jkittle@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-330-417-7112
  • Ohio
  • Northern West Virginia
  • Western Pennsylvania
  • Northern Kentucky
  • Central / Southern Indiana


  • Rob Stuhr
  • rstuhr@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-402-363-9162
  • Nebraska
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Wisconsin
  • Eric Cannon
  • eric_cannon@me.com
  • Cell 1-801-913-4004
  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • Idaho
  • New Mexico
  • Utah
  • Wyoming



  • Monsma Marketing Corporation 2450 Buchanan Ave. SW, Grand Rapids, MI 49548 Voice 800-968-8714 | Fax 616-245-1720 Find us on Facebook Monsma Marketing Corporation © 2016 All Rights Reserved . Powered by: Builderwire, Inc.