Hearth Products Department Contacts

Hearth Products Department Manager
  • Toby Alderink
  • tobya@monsma.com
  • 800-968-8714 Ext 108
  • Fax 616-245-3643

  • Inside Sales Contacts
  • Barb Duffy
  • bduffy@monsma.com
  • 800-968-8714 Ext 133
  • Fax 616-245-3643
  • Dan Burrington
  • dburrington@monsma.com
  • 800-968-8714 Ext 127
  • Fax 616-245-3643

  • John Brandt
  • johnb@monsma.com
  • 800-968-8714 Ext 106
  • Fax 616-245-3643
  • Matt Lovell
  • mattl@monsma.com
  • 800-968-8714 Ext 119
  • Fax 616-245-3643

  • Mike Berens
  • mikeb@monsma.com
  • 800-968-8714 Ext 134
  • Fax 616-245-3643
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

  • Outside Sales Contacts
  • Dave Campbell
  • davec@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-616-901-9757
  • Michigan
  • Northwest Indiana
  • Chicago
  • Jess Kittle
  • jkittle@monsma.com
  • Cell 330-417-7112
  • Ohio
  • Northern West Virginia
  • Western Pennsylvania
  • Northern Kentucky


  • Rob Stuhr
  • rstuhr@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-402-363-9162
  •  
  • Nebraska
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Wisconsin
  • Eric Cannon
  • eric_cannon@me.com
  • Cell 801-913-4004
  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • Idaho
  • New Mexico
  • Utah
  • Wyoming


  • Tim Walters
  • timw@monsma.com
  • Cell 317-710-2412
  • Central / Southern Indiana
  • Illinois
  • Kentucky
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  



    Monsma Marketing Corporation 2450 Buchanan Ave. SW, Grand Rapids, MI 49548 Voice 800-968-8714 | Fax 616-245-1720 Monsma Marketing Corporation © All Rights Reserved . Powered by: Builderwire, Inc.