Building Materials Contacts

Inside Sales Contact
  • Crystal Geurink
  • crystalg@monsma.com
  • 1-800-968-8714 Ext 125
  • Fax 1-616-245-1720
  • Charlie Elgersma
  • charliee@monsma.com
  • 1-800-968-8714 Ext 124
  • Fax 1-616-245-1720


  • Brent Patterson
  • brentp@monsma.com
  • 1-800-968-8714 Ext 123
  • Fax 1-616-245-1720
  • Drew Gordon
  • drewg@monsma.com
  • 1-800-968-8714 Ext 122
  • Fax 1-616-245-1720


  • Fred Vail
  • fredv@monsma.com
  • 1-800-968-8714 Ext 121
  • Fax 1-616-245-1720
  • Dennis Crowe
  • dennisc@monsma.com
  • 1-800-968-8714 Ext 126
  • Fax 1-616-245-1720


  • Outside Sales Contact
  • Tim Myers
  • timm@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-810-691-2470
  •  


  • Tim VanAmburgh
  • timv@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-616-901-6662
  •  
  • Scott LaPoint
  • scottl@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-616-901-9742
  •  


  • Scott Wood
  • scottw@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-616-901-9758
  •  
  • Rod Seely
  • rods@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-616-914-0809
  •  


  • Rick Voss
  • rickv@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-269-929-4877
  •  


  • Colin Miller
  • colinm@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-317-501-8704
  •  
  • John Rosenbrook
  • johnr@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-616-914-6152
  •  


  • Tyvek Specialists
  • Brian Stephens
  • brians@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-616-901-9741
  •  
  • Ryan Lovell
  • ryanl@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-616-340-8561
  •  


  • Kyle Luck
  • kylel@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-317-501-8705
  •  
  • Pete DeJong
  • peted@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-616-901-9739
  •  


  • Colin Miller
  • colinm@monsma.com
  • Cell 1-317-501-8704
  •  
  •  
     




    Monsma Marketing Corporation 2450 Buchanan Ave. SW, Grand Rapids, MI 49548 Voice 800-968-8714 | Fax 616-245-1720 Find us on Facebook Monsma Marketing Corporation © 2016 All Rights Reserved . Powered by: Builderwire, Inc.